Joint Departments and Commissions


LEC Menu

Members of the Legislative Energy Commission

2017-2018 Commission Members

The membership of the commission consists of ten members of the House of Representatives appointed by the Speaker of the House and ten members of the Senate appointed by the Senate Subcommittee on Committees of the Committee on Rules and Administration.

House Members

To be appointed

Legislative Energy Commission   ·  65 State Office Building, St. Paul, MN 55155   ·